Reviews

Latest reviews

February 28, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
We are so happy with the Art in a Sec portrait we received.
February 28, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
This artwork exceeded my expectations!!!! So incredibly happy with the final product-will order more pieces in the future for gifts
February 1, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I am beyond pleased with the canvas. It looks amazing on the wall. The app creator called when I was having problems with the site. He was very nice, although I'm disappointed that he hasn't yet made the change of adding a WISH LIST. I would like to order additional art and would love another 15% off coupon. I also belong to a Bernedoodle FB page and I posted this picture and several people asked for your website so they can order one. Thanks for the amazing packaging also.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Incredibly good idea. Will use you often. THANKS.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Beautiful
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
The results were amazing -- better than expected. I love the portraits. They were so reasonable and fun to explore. Thank you!
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I think the artwork is beautiful. I am giving them as Christmas presents and am excited to see the recipient’s reaction. I know they will love them. Such a great way to present photos of your pets.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
A really wonderful print of my kitty love. The style I chose is pretty unusual so it's an attention grabber. I've shown it to numerous friends and all love it. Unfortunately for Artinasec, they are not pet owners! Will definitely use these guys again. Thanks for all the hand-holding you did with me to make it happen.
January 6, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Just bought our second painting from artinasec as a gift for my mother in law. I loved the one my husband got me for our anniversary and thought it would be the perfect gift for MIL. We both lost our beloved pups last year so this is a beautiful way to remember out babies.
December 15, 2019
Uploaded customer review image
Pitbull’s Christmas gift arrived a bit early and I think we might need to order something new 😅because this is going on the wall NOW !