Art in a Sec Reviews - Custom Pet Portraits

Art in a Sec Reviews - Custom Pet Portraits

See what people have to say about Art in a Sec. Check out the latest latest reviews of our pet portraits from real customers.

#ArtinaSec

September 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Love the portrait of our Kodak! Easy ordering and great quality! Will be ordering again!
September 18, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I am most pleased with the colors, details, and accuracy of my Princess’ portrait. I have posted it on FB, and recommended Art in a Sec to friends.
August 31, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
The artwork you sent for one of my clients was just Gorgeous...it was even prettier than expected. Thank you!
June 17, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Loooove my beautiful new art piece of my boy, Benjamin! Thank you!
June 13, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Very happy with my picture! Customer service was great. Thank you!
June 12, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I love it! But, I wonder if Chica thinks I’m paying too much attention to it. 😂
May 6, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I purchased a 12 x 12” of my dog Huey after he passed in March. It was a special photo of him, not only because it was his last, but also because his cataracts weren’t visible in it.
March 31, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
This was incredible. I gave a set of these as a gift and they immediately asked me for the order number to get a second set for their cabin.
February 28, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
We are so happy with the Art in a Sec portrait we received.
February 28, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
This artwork exceeded my expectations!!!! So incredibly happy with the final product-will order more pieces in the future for gifts
February 1, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I am beyond pleased with the canvas. It looks amazing on the wall. The app creator called when I was having problems with the site. He was very nice, although I'm disappointed that he hasn't yet made the change of adding a WISH LIST. I would like to order additional art and would love another 15% off coupon. I also belong to a Bernedoodle FB page and I posted this picture and several people asked for your website so they can order one. Thanks for the amazing packaging also.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Incredibly good idea. Will use you often. THANKS.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Beautiful
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
The results were amazing -- better than expected. I love the portraits. They were so reasonable and fun to explore. Thank you!
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
I think the artwork is beautiful. I am giving them as Christmas presents and am excited to see the recipient’s reaction. I know they will love them. Such a great way to present photos of your pets.
January 29, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
A really wonderful print of my kitty love. The style I chose is pretty unusual so it's an attention grabber. I've shown it to numerous friends and all love it. Unfortunately for Artinasec, they are not pet owners! Will definitely use these guys again. Thanks for all the hand-holding you did with me to make it happen.
January 6, 2020
Uploaded customer review image
Just bought our second painting from artinasec as a gift for my mother in law. I loved the one my husband got me for our anniversary and thought it would be the perfect gift for MIL. We both lost our beloved pups last year so this is a beautiful way to remember out babies.
December 15, 2019
Uploaded customer review image
Pitbull’s Christmas gift arrived a bit early and I think we might need to order something new 😅because this is going on the wall NOW !